ISS Daily Summary Report – 3/21/2018

By HQ 54S Launch: 54S, carrying Ricky Arnold, Drew Feustel, and Oleg Artimyev to the International Space Station, launched today from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan at 17:44:23.396 GMT (12:44:23 CDT). 54S is scheduled for a 34-orbit rendezvous with ISS and docking is planned for Friday, March 23 at 19:43 GMT (14:43 CDT). Lab Mass Constituent Analyzer … Continue reading “ISS Daily Summary Report – 3/21/2018”

Source:: ISS Status