ISS Daily Summary Report – 3/23/2018

By HQ 54S Rendezvous and Docking: 54S, carrying Ricky Arnold, Drew Feustel, and Oleg Artimyev to the International Space Station, docked to the Mini-Research Module (MRM) 2 today at 2:40 PM CDT (19:40 GMT). All Soyuz systems performed nominally. After hatch opening at approximately 4:45 PM CDT (21:45 GMT), all crewmembers participated in an ISS Safety Briefing. … Continue reading “ISS Daily Summary Report – 3/23/2018”

Source:: ISS Status