ISS Daily Summary Report – 9/12/2018

By Bill Keeter H-II Transfer Vehicle (HTV)-7 Launch Delay: Due to an unfavorable weather forecast for tomorrow’s HTV launch attempt, Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) has delayed the HTV-7 launch to Friday, 14 September at 20:59 GMT (15:59 CT) with capture on Tuesday, 18 September at 11:25 GMT (06:25 CT). Rodent Research-7 (RR-7): The crew completed the first of …

Source:: ISS Status